Our Staff

Senior Leadership Team

Head Teacher Mrs F Kent - Designated Safeguarding Lead
Assistant Head Teacher Mrs S Milling
Assistant Head Teacher Mrs M Newboult

Teaching Staff

EYFS Stage Leader Mrs K Lyons - Art and D&T, Student Links, JMSOs Leader
Year 1 Miss L Hall - SMSC/PSHE Anti-Bullying, Healthy Schools Leader
Year 1/2 Miss E Badger
Year 2 Mrs S Milling - Behaviour/Humanities/ Lead Mentor/ Deputy Designated Safeguarding Officer)
Year 3 Mrs R Blockley
Year 3/4 Miss E Nicholls - Science and Music Leader
Year 4 Mrs M Newboult - Phonics/Spelling, MFL Leader, JRSO
Year 5 Ms L Blinko - Maths/Computing/Curriculum Design
Year 5 Miss A Daubney - Maths/Computing/
Year 5/6 Miss L Kilby - Reading Leader
Year 6 Mr S Silk - PE/Y6 SATS/JPCSO’S Leader
KS2 Class teacher Mrs C McMorran
Teaching Support Mrs C Waite
SENDCO and Inclusion Leader Mrs C McGeachie – Designated Safeguarding Officer

Support Staff

Lead Behaviour and Pupil Support Officer Mrs P Green - Deputy Designated Safeguarding Officer
TA Mrs M Baxter
TA / Speech and Language Mrs S Buckley
Early Years Teaching Assistant/MSA Miss A Walker
TA/ MSA Mrs R Shaw
TA Mrs C Skinner
TA Mrs A Percival
TA/MSA Mrs L McCullough
TA Mrs L Dodds
HLTA/MSC Mrs A Anthony

Lunchtime Team

  Mrs C Cresswell
  Ms S Morgan
  Miss C Von der Heide
  Mrs V Brader
  Mrs M Tocock

School Administration

Senior Administrator/ Bursar Mrs M Frayne
Administrator Mrs H Costello
Clerk to Governors Mrs H Hendleman

Caretaking Team

Site Manager Mr C Ward
Cleaner/Early morning supervisor Mrs S Bee